miércoles, 14 de enero de 2009


Dawning cover (Click to see larger picture)

  1. Dawning
  2. Anguish
  3. Burden
  4. Withersoul
  5. Forlorn
  6. Internal Isolation
  7. Across Vast Oceans
Banda: Mindrot
Pais: U.S.A
Año: 1995
Genero: Doom Metal


Adrian Leroux - Vocals
Dan Kaufman - Guitar, Vocals
Matt Fisher - Bass, Keyboards, Vocals
Evan Kilbourne - Drums
John Flood - Guitars

Esta fue la ultima alineacion de la banda de los estados unidos mindrot, esta se separo por la partida de evan y de john en 1998, aun asi para mi es un gran trabajo de doom metal, con ritmos lentos y atmosferas ambientales.


1 comentario:

rickdog dijo...

You have a great music blog here! I've added you to my mp3blog list and custom search, check it out.

Rickdog's collected 6,000 mp3blog links, accessible from the alpha menu at page top. You can open frames on these blogs to view them directly on my site, and you can also view the feeds in a frame.

The newest mp3blogs

You can search your blog and all the others in my custom google search:

Chewbone MP3blog search

I add new blogs to the alpha lists once a week, but your site is immediately added to the custom google search engine.