domingo, 21 de diciembre de 2008

Carpathian Forest-Morbid Fascination Of Death

Morbid Fascination of Death cover (Click to see larger picture)

  1. Fever, Flames and Hell
  2. Doomed to Walk the Earth as Slaves of the Living Dead
  3. Morbid Fascination of Death
  4. Through Self-Mutilation
  5. Knokkelmann
  6. Warlord of Misantrophy
  7. A World of Bones
  8. Carpathian Forest
  9. Cold Comfort
  10. Speechless
  11. Ghoul (Mayhem Cover)
  12. Nostalgia (Demo Version)
Banda: Carpathian Forest
Pais: Noruega
Año: 2001


Nattefrost (Roger Rasmussen) - Vocals, Synth, Bass
Vrangsinn - Bass, Synth
Tchort (Terje Vik Schei)- Guitars, Bass
Anders Kobro - Drums

Nada que decir....Carpathian Forest.

No hay comentarios: